Contact Us

☕ Let's have a cup of COFEE @ our office.

Registered Office

Mass-Tech Controls Pvt. Ltd.

2/7, Meghal Industrial Estate, Devidayal Road, Mulund (W), Mumbai - 400080, India.
+91-22-4170 4338
sales@masstechcontrols.com

Plant-I Address

Mass-Tech Controls Pvt. Ltd.

G-23, MIDC, Ajantha Road, Jalgaon - 425003, India.
(0257) 2210080/2212100/2210018
sales@masstechcontrols.com
After Sales Service Helpline: 091-7709151500

Plant-II Address

Mass-Tech Controls Pvt. Ltd.

G-53, M.I.D.C Area, Jalgaon - 425003, India.
(0257) 2270964
sales@masstechcontrols.com

Other Branches

Delhi Office

Voltamp Engineers & Consultants

A-223, Meera Bagh, New Delhi, 110087, India.
Mr. Amit Agarwal
011-25269602
09212135079
amit@voltampengineers.com, voltamp223@hotmail.com

Vadodara Office

Syn-tech Power Systems

216, Arpan Complex, Delux Char Rasta, Nizampura, Vadodara - 390002, India.
Mr. Jaman Dave
0265-2785234/27835392
09998981085
syntechpltd@bsnl.in

Bangalore Office

Elma International

83 5th Cross, IInd Main, M.S.R. Nagar, Bangalore - 560054, India.
Mr. Raman
080-23605452/23604345
09845126703/09845920421
elma@satyam.net.in

Tiruchirapalli Office

Elma International

No.10 (Old.No34) Aanaikattimydanam, Beemanagar, Tiruchirapalli - 620001, India.
Mr. R. Subbaraman
0431-2416694
-
elmai@yahoo.com

Bhilai Office

Span Enterprises

10-A, Shopping Complex, Nehru Nagar, Bhilai - 490020, India.
Mr. Nitin Supe
0788 - 3293972, 4036033
-
span.bhilai@rediffmail.com

Jamnagar Office

C/o Mr. Madhavji Hiralal Jepar

Behind Raj Chember, Khodiyar Colony, Jamnagar - 361006, India.
Mr. Sunil Rane
-
09974430308
-

Pune Office

C/O. Power Plus Enterprises

B1, Mainbandh Complex, Hingala, Khurd, Opposite Nityananda Hall, Sinchad Road, Pune - 411057, India.
Mr. R. P. Joshi
020-24345438
09822784364
rameshpjoshi@hotmail.com

Overseas Offices

Middle East Office

Afaq Al Khaleej

PO Box 45993, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates.

SRS Office

SRS

SRS Stromversorgungsanlagen GmbH Oststr. 68D - 32051 Herford, Germany.
Name:*
Company:*
Designation:*
Address:*

Country:*
Email:*
Phone:*
Product:*
Comment:*

Have a project? We're here to help you create it.